Contact

Your Cinédécors agency

Île-de-France

fixtures/team/miquel.jpg
Vincent MIQUEL

Responsable des productions

vincent@cinedecors.fr

+ 33 (0) 6 11 32 21 13

+ 33 (0) 9 51 09 35 35

fixtures/team/delinval.jpg
François-Maurice DALINVAL

Producteur éxécutif ( FRANCAIS )

francois@cinedecors.fr

+33(0) 9 51 09 35 35

+33(0) 9 51 09 35 35

Michel MEYER

Responsable achat vente Transactions Immobilières

immobilier@cinedecors.fr

+33 (0) 6 73 41 55 41

+33 (0) 9 51 09 35 35

Michel MEYER

Directeur Europe

michel@cinedecors.fr

+33 (0) 6 73 41 55 41

+33 (0) 9 51 09 35 35

DBC69862-39F6-4CEA-B03D-DE7D3FF6A14F (2).JPG
Karine HUET

Directrice Productions

karine@cinedecors.fr

+33 (0) 6 11 63 54 88

+33 (0) 9 51 09 35 35

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Cecile-1.jpg
Cécile CASTERAN

Direction Rhône-Alpes Auvergne

cecile@cinedecors.fr

+33 (0)6 75 68 94 11

Belgium

fixtures/team/lits.jpg
Isabelle LITS

Direction Belgique

isabelle@cinedecors.be

+32 (0) 476 27 00 69

fixtures/team/delphine.jpg
Delphine DUEZ

Direction Belgique

delphine@cinedecors.be

+32 (0) 476 27 00 69

Switzerland

Walter MULLER

Direction

contact@cinedecors.ch

+33 (0)6 70 05 55 88

Italy

Rizzo HELENA

direction

contact@cinedecors.it

+33 (0)6 70 05 55 88

Spain

Mario SANCHEZ

direction

contact@cinedecors.es

+33 (0)6 70 05 55 88

Contact us

Select a regional agency from the list above to contact us!
Cinédécors